Union Office

Todd Golden - Business Manager 

Ph: (562) 698 - 9909 Ext. 114  Email: toddg@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Rick Vazquez  - Business Representative/President

Ph: (562) 698 - 9909 Ext. 111  Email: rickyv@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Roy Afusia - Business Representative/Recording Secretary

Ph: (562) 698 - 9909 Ext. 121  Email: roya@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Doug Summers - Business Representative/Organizer

Ph: (562) 698 - 9909 Ext. 123  Email: dougs@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Maribel Spillard - Office Manager

Ph: (562) 698 - 9909 Ext. 110  Email: maribels@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Judy Camacho - Office Administrator

Ph: (562) 698 - 9909 Ext. 118  Email: judyc@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Office Fax: (562) 698 - 7255

 

JAC Office 

John Holmes - Director of Training

Ph: (562) 907-7622  Email: johnh@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Shawn Arballo - JAC Coordinator

Ph: (562) 907-7622  Email: shawna@sprinklerfitters709.org

 

Anthony Karanja - Office Manager

Ph: (562) 907-7622  Email: anthonyk@sprinklerfitters709.org  

 

Office Fax: (562) 907-7625

 
 
 

Have a general query? Feel free to email us below. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Name *
Name